• Scope: JSTOR contains the full text of more than 220 peer-reviewed political science journals, as well as hundreds of scholarly ebooks in the discipline. 
• Publishers: Publishers include university presses, commercial and independent publishers, and major scholarly societies, such as the American Political Science Association, the International Studies Association, the Royal Institute of International Affairs, and the Academy of Political Science. 
• Content: The content covers all the major subfields of political science: American politics, comparative politics, international relations, political theory & philosophy, political behavior, public policy and law.
• Range: The political science content includes journals published around the world, including concentrations in Middle East studies, India, and Asia.

View our curated groups of Security Studies images on Artstor. Artstor Artstor features millions of high-quality images and media from some of the world’s top photo archives, museums, libraries, scholars, and artists, including rare materials not available anywhere else. Artstor’s collections also include Open Access collections from partner museums freely available to all.

These Artstor collections contain relevant images for Security Studies:

• Panos Pictures: 35,000 images of contemporary global affairs documenting critical social issues as well as stories beyond the daily media agenda.
• Magnum Photos: 80,000 of the world's most renowned photographs chronicling people, events, issues, and personalities, from the Spanish Civil war to Vietnam to the present day.
• World War I and II Posters and Postcards (University of Minnesota Libraries)

Artstor on JSTOR

Read our online magazine that connects news and current affairs with related scholarship on JSTOR. It's a great source of ideas for paper topics and classroom discussions.