LibGuides: JSTOR Resources for Licensing Representatives: Active Campaigns and Offers

Active Campaigns and Offers

Community College One-Time Payment Pricing and upsell effort	No deadline	Community College accounts will be able to take advantage of a full collection OTP fee. Full collection means all archive, primary source, and thematic collections bundled together with one OTP fee. Agents will receive a list of eligible accounts and pricing.
Open Community Collections Pipeline Building	Ongoing	Continue efforts to bring more institutions into the Open Community Collections Chater Period to receive financial compensation for each institution that publishes a collection in 2022. Please refer to our Open Community Collections resources here, which includes the incentive details document and post-training survey.
March 2020-June 2023 JSTOR C19 Expanded Access Program	June 30, 2023	Higher Education JSTOR participants can still opt in at any time during this period here. New-to-JSTOR prospects that license one or more JSTOR collections can also take advantage of C19 Expanded Access.
Access Initiative EBA Offer for EBA 2022-2023 Cycle	March 31, 2023	Nonprofit institutions in Access Initiative countries can participate in EBA for the 2022 to 2023 cycle for a low upfront cost. JSTOR will auto select the most-used titles for acquisition at the end of the cycle period.
Comprehensive Monograph Packages	December 31, 2022 - Promote and use this offer at the appropriate time of year for your accounts.	Full packages available: A 40% savings is available if one copyright year is ordered A 45% savings is available if both copyright years are ordered at same time. Enhance your collection development strategy of front list titles (2020 and 2021) in the most widely used subject areas on the JSTOR platform. Quick decision process allows for more time to be spent in other important areas. Receive comprehensive list of subject titles within 2020 and 2021 copyright dates. Support remote and hybrid learning with a broad set of high-quality academic ebooks Contact your Outreach Rep with any questions and for a list of packages, titles and prices.
Books 2022 Pick and Mix (PnM) Savings	12/31/2022 Extensions: Korea and Japan - campaign through March 31, 2023	A special savings can be offered on Books at JSTOR Pick and Mix orders- 30% off list price for front-list and 50% off list price for back-list Requirement: Orders must include 5 or more e-books to qualify for the savings. No Volume-level Savings is added to this offer/savings.